Back to News

Christmas Opening Times Posted on 21 Dec 2017

Friday 22 December 2017 - 08:00 - 18:30

Saturday 23 December 2017 - CLOSED

Sunday 24 December 2017 - CLOSED

Monday 25 December 2017 - CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December 2017 - CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - 08:00 - 20:00

Thursday 28 December 2017 - 08:00 - 18:30

Friday 29 December  2017 - 08:00 - 18:30

Saturday 30 December 2017 - CLOSED

Sunday 31 December 2017 - CLOSED

Monday 1 January 2017 - CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January 2017 - 08:00 - 19.00

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Counselling: why wait for a NHS appointment? Contact a private counsellor today Guildford Foot Clinic Ltd Roots and Shoots S M Gotham Guildford Dental Surgery Dr Ian Hart - Pain Management Consultant
Kingfisher Drive, Merrow Park, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7EP
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Counselling: why wait for a NHS appointment? Contact a private counsellor today Guildford Foot Clinic Ltd Roots and Shoots S M Gotham Guildford Dental Surgery Dr Ian Hart - Pain Management Consultant
Back to top